TESTIMONIALS

SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

I have never had to use a moving company but this experience was absolutely great. They were reasonable, on time and very fast. The men were efficient, very fast and polite. I will use them again when I complete my move in the spring!

Linda Radtke

Jan 31, 2020

They did an awesome job helping us move from our storage locker to our new home. I would highly recommend them to our friends as they are very professional and helpful. Thank you again for your help.

Mark Schnellman

Jan 31, 2020

I has to move quickly with not that much stuff but cold temperatures. I was highly stressed out and didn’t know what to do. Someone recommended a moving company and then I began to look. I found Adam and his company and was quoted at a much more reasonable price than any other company. When they came they were fast, friendly and efficient and got me out of a bind in a day. Thank you Adam and your team so much!!! You guys were truly life savers.

Tera Earl

Jan 31, 2020

These guys are awesome. They packed our truck for a move to AZ so tight and professionally we should be okay so we have no worries that everything will make it without any issues.

Kathy Johnson

Jan 31, 2020

This is an update on my move. This is my second move with Relief Moving and once again it was awesome. I had thought about using a different company but since I had experience with Relief I went with them. Adam is great to work with, the crew is so fast, efficient and just all around great guys. They had 2 storage units to empty and 2 households to move which took all day. I hope I don’t have to move again but if I do I will definitely use Relief moving and I will recommend them for sure. I

I have never had to use a moving company but this experience was absolutely great. They were reasonable, on time and very fast. The men were efficient, very fast and polite. I will use them again when I complete my move in the spring!

Linda Radtke

Jun 21, 2020

We hired Relief Moving company to help us move in to a new house on holiday weekend (the day after Thanksgiving). They showed up exactly when they said they would, kept us informed via emails, calls, and texts, and then worked efficiently to get the job done. Adam (one of the owners) is a BEAST and can carry 7+ boxes at a time. I don’t know where he gets his strength or never-ending energy, but it was very much appreciated and made the entire 5.5 hour process feel like only 3. They handle your fragile items well, EVERYTHING gets wrapped up and covered with blankets. They lay down mats to protect your carpets and floors. I did have a glass table top that broke in the truck on the way over to the new house, but Adam brought it right to us and told us he would take it to their preferred glass repair company the next day and deliver it ‘as good as new’ to us once it was fixed. Obviously less than ideal, but his professionalism and customer service with handling that minor mishap further necessitates a 5-star review. We weren’t sure we were going to hire movers, and it wasn’t exactly cheap, but we are very glad we did and feel Relief was worth every penny. (Especially considering the amount of things that needed to be moved, how heavy and bulky some items were, and the fact that it was a holiday weekend). Hands down would recommend and use them again.

Kadie Ray

Jan 31, 2020

Outstanding service. I contacted Adam a few weeks before my move needing to arrange for his crew to move me out of my house the evening before the buyers of the home closed the next morning, then hold my stuff overnight and unload it at my new house the next afternoon. This was no issue for him and worked around my family’s schedule as we frantically finished packing up until the point he brought his truck over. When we ended up having more things to load than anticipated as we had stuffed 10lbs of things into a 5lbs bag, Adam didn’t flinch as he came up with a plan to keep us on our timeline. Adam and his crew were very professional and awesome to deal with. I have not seen many people hustle like Adam and the guys he had working for him. Very efficient, quick moving, customer focused group of people. I had never used a mover before and didn’t know what to expect. After this experience I would recommend Relief Moving Company to anyone who wants to make their next move easier. Thanks to the help they gave, not only were we loaded and unloaded in a fraction of the time and effort doing it on my own would have taken but because we helped direct them on where to put our things on the unload we were 95% done unpacking boxes and back to a normal life 2 days later. Awesome company, awesome crew.

Patrick Guidry

Jan 31, 2020

Adam Page and Relief Movers did an absolutely outstanding job with our home. They came out on short notice and did an amazing job, at a great price. I highly recommend him and his team for your next move. Outstanding company and pricing!

Brian Rudrud

Jan 31, 2020

Relief Movers did a great job for us and handled all of our items with care. The were very professional and friendly and there were no surprises. I highly recommend Relief Movers.

Melody Lee

Jan 31, 2020

Very easy to schedule with! I needed a heavy, bulky treadmill base moved same day and they were very accommodating. They got the job done quickly, efficiently, and safely. Our floors, walls, doorways, and the treadmill itself are still in perfect condition. Adam and his coworker (can’t remember his name) were very professional and friendly. Will be using this company again in the future. We didn’t shop around for prices but what we paid was very fair so we didn’t have to risk injuring ourselves or friends backs!

Heather C

Jun 21, 2020

Very efficient, friendly and honest company. We had a quick turn around time and they called back very quickly and had an accurate price for everything we needed moved. I would use them again!

M Brandt

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and his crew picked up our furniture. They wrapped it, blanketed it and wrapped it again. They stored our furniture while we were away from the house for a month. Then they returned all of the furniture and helped me put pads on the bottom of some of the furniture so as not to mar our brand new floors. They were exceedingly friendly and were willing to listen to requests and suggestions. They were reasonable in price and I would use them again if I needed Moving and Storage services.

Karen Brenteson

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and team did a wonderful job. Efficient, clean and professional.

Garret Anderson

Jan 31, 2020

The best fastest conscientious movers I’ve ever worked with!

Mark Meldahl

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and crew were fantastic! They were very efficient, wrapped and secured everything, and the price was very reasonable. Highly recommend!

Nicole Baker

Jun 21, 2020

Had a large, heavy, single item that I needed moved locally and Adam was able to help me out very quickly. Will definitely use this company again. Highly recommended.

Jesse Wilken

Jan 31, 2020

Very professional company to work with! Made moving at 8 months pregnant a breeze!! Highly recommend Relief Moving to everyone for any of their moving needs!

cassaundra wolfe

Jan 31, 2020

Awesome experience with the Relief Moving team. They really live up to their name! Everything was seamless, they were very timely and fast. 🙂 Definitely recommend them!!

Kelly Martinson

Jan 31, 2020

Highly recommend Relief Moving Company. We were moving to the area from out of town and struggled to find movers for the dates we needed and were given the contact for Adam. They were professional from start to end. They returned our phone calls and texts as well as answered any questions we had promptly. They wrapped and covered furniture and even managed to get a large/heavy treadmill out of a tight space! Very quick and efficient movers who worked hard to get done quickly and efficiently. Will hire them again for any moving and would highly recommend them! Thanks Relief Moving for making this part of our transition to the metro area so easy!!

Kerry Chaffey

Jan 31, 2020

This was the first time I’ve ever used a moving company and Adam and his two coworkers were awesome! They were extremely cooperative, friendly, respectful and hardworking!!!! I would use them again and would highly recommend them to others! Thanks again guys!

Susan Ohnstad

Jun 21, 2020

Everything was wrapped and taken care of. Movers were fast and efficient. Would definitely use them again!

Robin Hippe

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and team moved us to a our final destination after our home build was completed. They did a great job, are fast and efficient, and always so pleasant to work with. I’d recommend them to any of my family or friends.

Amy Johnson

Jan 31, 2020

Relief Moving Company provided extraordinary service! The team was incredible friendly, full of energy, efficient, and paid extreme attention to detail. The team does not waste any time, and they don’t walk, but run. Best moving company out there! We’ll reach out to Relief Moving Company for our next move and HIGHLY recommend their services!!!!!

Lindsay Bruns

Jan 31, 2020

Super impressed with how efficient and timely the communication was from the initial quote request to move in day. Very professional and easy to work with. Made what is usually a crazy stressful coordination mission (ie using your own family members) into something much more smooth & efficient, leaving me more relieved than stressed or exhausted, so THANK YOU!!! Itzel, CJ & Adam were great!

Katie Raymond

Jan 31, 2020

My experience with Relief Moving Company was amazing! I don’t usually write reviews, but my experience with them is well worth it. Adam is very professional, and everything was done in a timely manner while handling all of my items with care. Not only did these gentlemen show extreme care for my move, they were also remarkably professional while having to deal with an extremely rude building manager. I cannot say enough good things about these guys. Hours after my move I was already referring them to friends and family of mine, so if you’re looking for movers, look no further!

Natalie Carlson

Jun 21, 2020

BEST MONEY IVE EVER SPENT. Adam, Jordan, & Corey worked their butts off! They were efficient, extremely polite and professional, caring with our items, and super fun to hang with all day! Even after a move that morning and heading to another after ours they never slowed down (until I forced them to for lunch) and the smiles never left their faces even though I’m sure they were exhausted. I will tell everyone about Relief Moving Company! We weren’t going to hire movers, and we decided to at the last minute and it was hands down, worth every damn penny. EVERYONE STOP THINKING ABOUT IT AND JUST HIRE THESE GUYS! You won’t regret it! THANK YOU Adam, Jordan, and Corey. You guys are the BEST! Justine Caspers

Justine Caspers

Jan 31, 2020

I had the absolute pleasure of working with the team from Relief Moving Company and I would and have referred them to other potential clients. I had them move my mother into an senior housing unit and it was a very stressful day for her. They treated her as if she were there own mother and handled all of her emotions with grace and sensitivity. I have worked with several moving company’s and Adam and his team are artist of the Moving Industry. I you use Relief Movers you will not be disappointed. .

brenda gonzalez

Jan 31, 2020

By far easiest moving experience and quickest. Especially for being available in such a short amount of time called on Friday and they were able to move me on Sunday. I will use this company again. Thank you so much! You have no idea how much this helped.

emily ballentine

Jan 31, 2020

Excellent service I couldn’t believe how fast they were and how hard they worked to get the job done I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to anybody looking for a moving company

Brett Fletcher

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and co. Were beyond all expectations. Not only did they professionally deal with a very difficult and unfair building manager, but they were extremely fast while keeping a top tier standard of care with all items. Would reccomend for any type of move needed.

William Starkman

Jun 21, 2020

Moved my pinball machine. Did a great job. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks for an excellent job.

Ronald Zappa

Jan 31, 2020

Outstanding service, Very efficient & careful with everything. Adam & his crew are incredible. What previously took us 2 weeks, they moved us in 2 hrs. Strong men, positive attitude, very reasonably priced compared to several other movers. Thank you Adam & Relief Moving Company LLC! Your very happy & satisfied customers 🙂

Mary Lacey Elmberg

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and Ricky were so, so helpful. We were moving from two apartments into a house and they made everything so much easier. They kept in contact with us while we were closing on our house and driving back and forth between our apartments- which could have been very disorganized, but they were patient with us and were able to coordinate accordingly. They were efficient, professional, friendly and moved our belongings with care. Would highly recommend, and will be our first call when we move again!

Joann Oudekerk

Jan 31, 2020

Moved on the 30th, using a discount mover, and was impressed enough to write this review. From the moment the workers enter the dwelling they were all business, wrapping my precious peices in plastic, in and out in what seemed like minutes. I’ve used highend, high price moving companies in the past and never thought them worthy of five stars.(if any) I would highly recommend Relief Movers Relief from the moving experience was promised, Relief from the moving experience was delivered.

CC Lee

Jan 31, 2020

The workers were kind, friendly and hard workers. They never stop, they keep moving until the job is complete. I would recommend this company to anybody and if I ever need a moving company again, I would call Relief Moving Company.

Scott Pierson

Jun 21, 2020

Adam & his team was watching perfection in action.. They loaded a 20 foot U-haul truck & when I arrived in Texas the team that unloaded the truck stated, in the 8 years they have been doing this work, THIS WAS THE MOST P E R F E C T LOADED TRUCK EVER. Adam is a class act and so is his work.

David Berk

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and his crew were absolutely wonderful and affordable in our moving process. Adam accommodated our schedule and even moved us on a Sunday and held our belongings for the next day until our closing on our new home happened in the afternoon with 3 different time changes. Thank you Adam for making this drawn out process and overwhelmingly stressful move easy and worry free. I will definitely recommend Adam and his crew to anyone that wants to save money and still have high quality expectations for moving!!!

Capri Mikula

Jan 31, 2020

Adam helped us move a piano we just bought. They were very friendly and professional. They took really great care of the piano during the moving process, wrapped it up with a lot of padding. I would definitely use them in the future for my moving needs.

Katie Cheng

Jan 31, 2020

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!!! HIRE THESE GUYS NO MATTER WHAT!!!!! THEY ARE AMAZING!!!!

Allie Koronkiewicz

Jan 31, 2020

They moved fast but were careful. Everything arrived at the destination in perfect shape. Their estimate was accurate as well!

Mark G

Jun 21, 2020

Great team of people! Courteous, helpful and really know what they are doing!!

Gina Lotzer

Jan 31, 2020

Relief Moving Company was the best moving company I have ever experienced. Adam and his team are extremely professional and taking their work seriously. They are very careful with my items. They are very meticulous and extremely fast. I would definitely and highly recommend them for any future move. Please contact Relief Moving Company the next time you decide to move. They are fast, courteous, and professional.

Thinh Bui

Jan 31, 2020

Highly recommended! This company got right to business when they arrived to my home to move all my furniture and personal items to my new residence. They were also able to move and unload just as they had quoted me on time/cost prior to the move. They really helped take off the additional stress that comes with moving! I’ll never move on my own again!!!!

JB

Jan 31, 2020

This was a great experience! They were so reliable, on time, and friendly. I would recomend them to everyone.

Felicia Winkler

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and his crew were amazing! They were quick, careful, and super friendly. They all had upbeat, positive attitudes even while moving some really heavy items. Their prices were reasonable too! We would recommend them to anyone who wants an easy move!

Jessi Shepperd

Jun 21, 2020

WOW!! I can’t thank Adam Page and his team enough! We moved from our home in Crystal on 8/1/2019 to a new home. Adam and his team were very friendly, professional, fast, delicate, and thorough. Every effort was made to ensure our belongings were handled with care and moved in a cleanly fashion. I had a lot of fun with the guys during the move which made a stressful situation so much easier. I would highly recommend Adam and his team to anyone and will definitely utilize their services again in the future. Thank you again, Adam!!

Nathan Caspers

Jan 31, 2020

These guys were absolutely amazing! Called very last minute to move and they were able to schedule me in and take the stress of moving off my shoulders. They were punctual, efficient, professional and very nice. They take pride in their work, not to mention working their butts off in this cold weather!! Would highly recommend them, you won’t be disappointed! 😊 Nicki

Nicki Harms

Jan 31, 2020

They did Excellent work! They were fast, professional and had wonderful customer service! I highly recommend Relief Moving Company!

Andrew Sims

Jan 31, 2020

Very fast and very friendly! Would definitely use again!!!

Leslie Pollock

Jan 31, 2020

Naomi Merrick

Jun 21, 2020

Adam and his team were such a huge help for our move! They worked quickly and had great customer service. We would absolutely use them in the future!

Mary Pappas

Jan 31, 2020

Very efficient, very polite and very hard working. Highly recommended!

Dewey Johnson

Jan 31, 2020

Adam, Corey, and Miguel were awesome!! Very professional and friendly. They moved my apartment in record time, even though we were still packing! Highly recommend this crew! I will be using them for my next move in a few months!

Kari Corbett

Jan 31, 2020

My daughter Madison and I decided to hire movers for the 1st time so I inquired about a few quotes with about 7 weeks notice. Adam was the FIRST AND ONLY one to return my call and it was within a very short amount of time! He gave me an excellent quote, was incredibly helpful on providing information as I had always just moved myself. Over the course of those couple weeks we confirmed back and forth and decided on a time that worked for all of us. When moving day came, Adam called to say he was about 15 minutes away which put arrival at right on time. As soon as they pulled up it was all smiles and right to work! Not a minute was wasted. I couldn’t believe how fast they were! And for being as fast as they were my belongings were all taken very well care of. I did have a special item put aside for me to take (my son’s urn and ashes) and he made sure no one grabbed them. There was a box marked with my son’s name and he even confirmed if that was okay to load or if I wanted to take that one. As small a gesture as that was I can’t even begin to say how much it meant to me. Unloading the truck went just as smoothly. Whatever was taken apart (table, TV stand) was put back together with care and no damage was done to a single item. It was so hot that day and they moved us to the 2nd level with no elevator…with smiles and laughter the whole time!! The name really does suit them. It was total RELIEF. I didnt worry about a thing! They have definitely set the bar for anyone else but I promise I will be calling them if I need another local move!! Thank you so much for making a stressful situation a smooth transition! I can’t tell you how much it means to us both! P.S. I’ve told everyone about you guys lol! Thanks again! Bre Murray

Madison Salmi

Jan 31, 2020

These guys are the bomb! Very fast they don’t mess around! Very friendly

Dan Huber

Jun 21, 2020

Hired Relief movers 2x now. Adam, the owner has gone “above and beyond” both times. Highly recommended. First they moved me right on my closing date – starting after a full day on another job! They worked until 9:30 pm and did an excellent job! Second, Got some help moving this huge grill, today. They did easily, accomodating my work schedule and helped me set it up! During my entire move process, this is one of the best ‘hires’ i have had. I expect I’ll be calling them back for more heavy lifting in the future!!

Dana Mcdonald

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and Ricky were AMAZING! They were able to take on our move on short notice, arrived in a HUGE truck and were honest-to-god the fastest movers I’ve ever witnessed. They were very friendly, considerate with our stuff, and even accommodated a last-minute request to deliver our couch to a different location along the way. Adam’s experience blew me away; I saw him use all sorts of tips and tricks gained over 15 years of experience to move an Ikea sleeper couch (L-shaped) into a tiny elevator without damaging the couch or having to disassemble it. I cannot recommend them enough. We’re definitely calling them again for our next move!

Tina Cho

Jan 31, 2020

What a “Relief” is all I can say! We hired them for our move last year. They wrapped, strapped, and professionally delivered our stuff to our new home. The price was right and the timing was perfect! I would definitely hire them for our next move 100%! Excellent!

Janis Page

Jan 31, 2020

On time, fast and good value.

Jean Walley

Jan 31, 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Kate Zarbo

Jun 21, 2020

I highly recommend Relief Moving Co. Adam and Jordan, are prompt,fast,and courteous. They keep you informed, from the beginning of the move, to the very end. Very professional. They even set up our beds, at our new home.

Doug Sorenson

Jan 31, 2020

Can’t say enough nice things about these guys. We scheduled with a different moving company, and on the morning of the move (literally an hour before they were supposed to show up) that other company canceled. We had to be on the road that day, without exception… So, on a Sunday, with only a couple hours notice, Relief Movers was able to stop by and move the furniture that we couldn’t. They wrapped and secured all the furniture in no time at all. They saved the day. Fast, friendly, and professional.

Joseph J

Jan 31, 2020

So professional, mindful, and friendly! We hired them for our last move and were thrilled with the work they did. Saved us a ton of labor, time, and helped make our move as enjoyable as possible! We’ll be hiring them for our next move 100%! Excellent!

Jason Kaping

Jan 31, 2020

Hassani Dotson

Jan 31, 2020

They came through in a difficult situation and were polite, professional and very fast and a reasonable rate.

Matthew Reilly

Jun 21, 2020

These guys were extremely professional, took immaculate care of my belongings, moved quickly, and truly a great value shopping around. Highly recommend them.

Justin Fulkerson

Jan 31, 2020

Just got done with our move. Adam and CJ worked HARD and FAST- keep in mind, it was below 0 and snowing today- that didn’t slow them down at all. Fair pricing. I highly recommend them and would absolutely use again! Thanks Guys!!

Brittany T

Jan 31, 2020

They moved fast, efficient, and met all of my requests including multiple stops. Will use their services again in the future!

Christina Cyrus

Jan 31, 2020

Arun Idiculla

Jan 31, 2020

Very professional and great at what they do! Definitely recommended.

Eric Tauscheck

Jun 21, 2020

If your reading this then look no further. I am taking the time to write this review because Adam and crew and Relief Movers earned it. Let’s start with scheduling, they try to get you scheduled exactly when you need it, even on a Saturday like me, without charging extra like most. They use email and text updates throughout the process along with confirmation call reminding you of your appointment. Adam arrived timely, discussed move and my expectations and got straight to work. They hustle, they secure all furniture and they get the job done fast and accurate. Their humble and polite and they made my move a wonderful experience. Great around kids too. No their not the cheapest, but not the highest either. Their fair and competitive and you get what you pay for. My review is to tell you: Hire them and be in good hands or good luck with the rest. Thanks Adam and crew. John Black and family.

John Ross Black

Jan 31, 2020

My mother contacted me needing my help to pack and move her out of a 2br apartment within 1 week. Moving is such a stressful process to begin with and when time is not on your side you have no option but to search for additional help. After multiple failed attempts to gather reasonable prices and or availibilty with other moving companies an old coworker friend referred Relief Moving. They were able to fit my Moms move in with just a couple days notice. What should have taken 3+ hours they completed in 1 1/2 hrs. Not only were they fast and handled every item with care but they also organized “the mess” I was seeing and made sense of it all. My mother bought 2 storage units after I convinced her she has too much stuff. Relied Moving team members were able to fit everything in one and neatly! All 3 movers were friendly and professional! From here on out, I’ll never do a pack and move without this company!! Thank you again Adam!

Michelle Kirscht

Jan 31, 2020

I will highly recommend Relief Moving to everyone I know because of how thrilled I was with their work. They made our move as enjoyable as possible. The teams efficiently saved us a great deal of time. It was such a relief, all the way around, knowing they were taking care of us and covering for anything we didn’t think of during our planning. Our recent experience was an interim move to a storage space while our new home is being built. We will 100% hire them for our upcoming more. They are FABULOUS!

Maya Johnson

Jan 31, 2020

Awesome movers, fast, efficient, and easy to work with. Highly recommend them for any move

Wyatt O

Jan 31, 2020

My experience with Relief Moving Company was excellent! This is the second time I have used them to move and I will keep hiring them if/when I move again. Adam is very professional. They showed up on time, they were careful, and very friendly. Their prices are reasonable, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to make moving easy!

Bryan Shupita

Jun 21, 2020

Hassani Dotson

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you so much Adam for the smooth transition you provided to my son. He was very impressed with your efficiencies and courtesy. Your team was awesome! I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who is looking to relocate! Merry Christmas!! 🎁. Relief Moving Company is definitely a 5 star! The move was a Christmas present fir my son. His response was “Mom, thank you. I never knew a move could be made that simple.”

Raeanne Keefe

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and crew moved us in April and moved us again to our permanent place on 9/10/19 Very reliable, courteous and price is fare. I would recommend Adam and crew for your move.

James Schilling

Jan 31, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about the service I was provided with a recent move!! Highly recommend Relief Moving Company for any of your moving needs. They are professional, efficient, flexible, and accommodating. Moving can be a stressful experience but working with this team made that easy and stress free. Thank you for your fantastic service!!

Shannon Bakshian

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and team were very professional and did a fantastic job. You should use these guys!

Stacy Czapiewski

Jan 31, 2020

It must have been fate that the other company (Housedeal Movers) I was trying to hire didn’t show up.
I needed a very large 5 piece entertainment center moved from one house to a second floor apartment.(stairs)
I had tentatively scheduled with Housedeal Movers and they weren’t answering my calls or text when I mentioned to my garage door installer(great guy) of the issues I was having.
He told me his brother had a moving company if these other clowns didn’t work out. Well, I’m glad they didn’t.
Adam returned my call promptly. I sent him a picture of the item to be moved. He matched the price the other company was going to charge and we scheduled it for 8:00 A.M Tues. I was then sent a confirmation.
They showed up exactly on time, wrapped all pieces in blankets and loaded them carefully on truck.
Getting the entertainment center up a flight of stairs proved to be a difficult task, but was done carefully and with a positive, can do, attitude.
I would recommend Adam and his crew to anyone! Very professional!

Adam Gustafson

Jun 21, 2020

Great team of people! Courteous, helpful and really know what they are doing!!

Gina Lotzer

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent service! Adam and Jordan were quick and nothing was damaged. They were very professional and friendly. Adam walked me thru everything to expect on my phone consultation and that is exactly what was experienced. However, they did forget to bring the hanging clothes boxes. But we improvised. Otherwise,…

Arnita W.

Jun 21, 2020

The owner, Adam, is one of the hardest working human beings I’ve ever seen. He literally runs from the truck to get the next load. It’s possible that he is superhuman. He and his wife (and his crew) were very friendly and efficient. And their price was very (VERY) competitive.

Our move was at the b…

Nat O.

Jan 31, 2020

Adam and his workmate were fantastic. They wasted no time in tackling a tough move into an apartment complex. Plus they did it with a smile. I will use them again and will recommend them to anyone I know that’s planning a move. Professional,affordable, and a joy to work with!

Bill Scheller‎‏

Feb 12, 2020

So glad I was recommended this company. These guys are super efficient friendly and way more reasonable than the big companies out there that want a deposit a week in advance and I have way too many rules and regulations. They moved my mom from a senior facility and delivered some stuff at my house and some stuff at storage. Check these guys out before the big companies

Pam Scott‎‏

Feb 12, 2020

I hired Adam and his guys for a complicated move that ended on the day of the ice storm. All 3 of them worked so hard in awful weather to get my things moved quickly and safely.
Friendly, professional and good humoured throughout. Absolutely recommend.

Anita Larson‎‏

Feb 12, 2020

I had a great experience. The team was flexible for even a last minute move and discussed info over the weekend. Thank you

Courtney Flanagan

Jun 21, 2020

I will highly recommend Relief Moving to everyone I know because of how thrilled I was with their work. They made our move as enjoyable as possible.

The team’s efficiency saved us a great deal of time. It was such a relief, all the way around, knowing they were taking care of us and covering for anything we didn’t think of during our planning.

Our recent experience was an interim move to a storage space while our new home is being built. We will 100% hire them for our upcoming more. They are FABULOUS!

Amy Moore Johnson‎‏

Feb 12, 2020

Excellent service and very reasonable! They worked me into their schedule for my move from Minneapolis to Lino Lakes. Adam and his 2 other young men were very fast and super friendly throughout the move. One item was damaged with the move and Adam sent a leather repairman to fix it within a week. I am very pleased with the results and highly recommend them for your next move.

‏‎Denice Pelzl

Feb 12, 2020